Styrelsen Brf Skutan 2018/19

Hela styrelsen nås på epost styrelsen@brfskutan.se

Funktion Innehavare Telefon E-post
Ordförande Åsa Svensson 0707-17 88 26 asa.elise.svensson@gmail.com
Vice ordförande Susanne Samuelson 0733-33 12 89 susanne.samuelsson@volvocars.com
Ekonomiansvarig Sussanne Samuelson 0733-33 12 89 susanne.samuelsson@volvocars.com
Sekreterare Ylva Gustafsson 0709 74 71 22 ylva.l.gustafsson@vgregion.se
Brandskydd Svante Kjellberg 0703 99 19 68 svante.kjellberg@comhem.se
Donal Murtagh 0708 35 39 81 donal.murtagh@comhem.se
Butikskontakt Carl Amilon 0709 26 22 45 carl.amilon@telia.com
Rosalie Säregård 0709 49 53 53 rosaliesaregard@gmail.com
Fastighet Carl Amilon 0709 26 22 45 carl.amilon@telia.com
Rosalie Säregård 0709 49 53 53 rosaliesaregard@gmail.com
Kod och nycklar Susanna Helldén 0733 70 18 56 susanna@helden.com
Donal Murtagh 0708 35 39 81 donal.murtagh@comhem.se
Webb Ylva Gustafsson 0709 74 71 22 ylva.l.gustafsson@vgregion.se
Donal Murtagh 0708 35 39 81 donal.murtagh@comhem.se
Suppleant
Annika Berglund 070927 67 02 sanbe_62@hotmail.com